RE/MAX Town and Country

Denise Dupuy and Sharon Chubb
Featured Tours
Featured Listings
Property Search
Home Value
Mortgage Info
Community Info
School Info
County Info
Preferred Vendors
Sellers Info
Real Estate Glossary
Buyers Info

Denise Dupuy and Sharon Chubb
3760 Sixes Road Suite 108 | Canton, GA 30114
Phone: 404-219-1037 | Office Phone: 770-345-8211 | Fax: 678-819-5222
Cell: 770-988-4047 | email:

Property Search
Search over THOUSANDS of listings in North Atlanta and the surrounding areas. Save your searches and get daily email updates of new listings that meet your criteria!

Home Value
Your home value is constantly changing. Let us find out how much your home is worth.

Contact Us
Need help or advice? Contact us and we will guide you through the home buying or selling process.

Denise Dupuy
Cell: 404-219-1037

Sharon Chubb
Cell: 404-217-0344

More Details

For more specific information on Canton and Cherokee County homes and/or communities, please contact us directly. Search our site to find Canton Georgia real estate, Waleska Township real estate, Holly Springs real estate, Nelson real estate, Gwinnett County real estate, Pickens real estate, Acworth GA real estate, Cobb County Georgia real estate, Bartow County real estate. Denise Dupuy and Sharon Chubb is here to help you through your home buying or selling process in Pickens County, Acworth, Woodstock, Cobb County, Canton and Cherokee County Denise Dupuy and Sharon Chubb is a real estate agent familiar with the Cherokee County market including Waleska, Cobb County, Holly Springs, Gwinnett County, Acworth, Dekalb County and adjacent areas. Browse this web site for Canton area school information, community information, utility contacts, free reports, advice for buying or selling a home, and Canton area listings. We have helped many families in their relocation process including choosing school systems in various Cherokee County communities.

RE/MAX Town and Country - Denise Dupuy and Sharon Chubb

Cherokee County, Pickens County, Woodstock, Waleska, Cobb County, Canton, Fulton County, Lebanon, Holly Springs, Dekalb County, Gordon County, Nelson, Bartow County, Acworth, Gwinnett County